Joseph Lappie

Peptic Robot Press

"Bible Sex" by Kevin Sampsell.

"I Eventually Laughed" by Natalie Edwards

"Dear Johnny" by Veronica Wong

"I Love Drugs" by Lauren Ireland

"Prison Record" by Matthew Hendricksen

"This is a poem for you" by Dorethea Lasky

"Lament of the Chinese Paddlefish" by Aubrey J. Ryan

"For X, For Y" Sarah Gardner

"Untitled Blue #2" by Steven Karl

“American Looseness” by Farrah Field

“American Looseness” by Farrah Field